Palmdale, California Race Schedule - Road Race Place http://www.roadraceplace.com/ Everything Running - Find quality races in your area. Sat, 23 Aug 2014 13:25:40 +0000 en-US Copyright 2009-2014 by RRP LLC. Sep. 1, 2014 - Mt Baldy Run-to-the-Top http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/mt-baldy-run-to-the-top-california-mt-baldy/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Sep. 19, 2014 - POW/MIA Remembrance Day 5k Walk/Run http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/powmia-remembrance-day-5k-walkrun-california-edwards-afb/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Sep. 25, 2014 - Los Angeles River Night Run http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/los-angeles-river-night-run-california-los-angeles/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 4, 2014 - Alhambra 5k Pumpkin Run http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/alhambra-5k-pumpkin-run-california-alhambra/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 5, 2014 - AEA Rocket Boosters 5k http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/aea-rocket-boosters-5k-california-santa-clarita/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 5, 2014 - Mountain Mudder Adventure Race http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/mountain-mudder-adventure-race-california-wrightwood/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 11, 2014 - 4th Annual Run With The Law 5k/10k http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/4th-annual-run-with-the-law-5k10k-california-palmdale/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 25, 2014 - I Kare for Kids 5k http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/i-kare-for-kids-5k-california-irwindale/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 26, 2014 - Pumpkin 5k/10k Run http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/pumpkin-5k10k-run-california-lakeview-terrace/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Nov. 2, 2014 - 'Greenway-2020' 10k http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/greenway-2020-10k-california-los-angeles/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR