Palmdale, California Race Schedule - Road Race Place http://www.roadraceplace.com/ Everything Running - Find quality races in your area. Wed, 30 Jul 2014 05:01:18 +0000 en-US Copyright 2009-2014 by RRP LLC. Aug. 1, 2014 - Summer Sunset Series Season Finale - August 1 http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/summer-sunset-series-season-finale---august-1-california-castaic/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Aug. 2, 2014 - Pride of the Valley 5k http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/pride-of-the-valley-5k-california-baldwin-park/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Aug. 10, 2014 - The Biggest Loser RunWalk Six Flags Magic Mountain 5k/10k/Kids 1 Mile Fun Run http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/the-biggest-loser-runwalk-six-flags-magic-mountain-5k10kkids-1-mile-fun-run-california-valencia/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Aug. 16, 2014 - Hansen Dam Superhero run http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/hansen-dam-superhero-run-california-sylmar/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Sep. 1, 2014 - Mt Baldy Run-to-the-Top http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/mt-baldy-run-to-the-top-california-mt-baldy/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 4, 2014 - Alhambra 5k Pumpkin Run http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/alhambra-5k-pumpkin-run-california-alhambra/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 5, 2014 - Mountain Mudder Adventure Race http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/mountain-mudder-adventure-race-california-wrightwood/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 11, 2014 - 4th Annual Run With The Law 5k/10k http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/4th-annual-run-with-the-law-5k10k-california-palmdale/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 25, 2014 - Gladiator Rock'n Run ROSE BOWL 2014 http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/gladiator-rockn-run-rose-bowl-2014-california-pasadena/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 25, 2014 - I Kare for Kids 5k http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/i-kare-for-kids-5k-california-irwindale/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 26, 2014 - Pumpkin 5k/10k Run http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/pumpkin-5k10k-run-california-lakeview-terrace/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Nov. 2, 2014 - 'Greenway-2020' 10k http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/greenway-2020-10k-california-los-angeles/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR