Palmdale, California Race Schedule - Road Race Place http://www.roadraceplace.com/ Everything Running - Find quality races in your area. Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:33:32 +0000 en-US Copyright 2009-2014 by RRP LLC. Oct. 25, 2014 - 2014 Amazing Race http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/2014-amazing-race-california-pasadena/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 25, 2014 - Frightwood 5k 10k and Mini Monster Mile http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/frightwood-5k-10k-and-mini-monster-mile-california-wrightwood/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 25, 2014 - Gladiator Rock'n Run ROSE BOWL 2014 http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/gladiator-rockn-run-rose-bowl-2014-california-pasadena/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 25, 2014 - Workout for the Wounded http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/workout-for-the-wounded-california-edwards-afb/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 26, 2014 - 2014 CSUN and KMC Halloween Costume 5k http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/2014-csun-and-kmc-halloween-costume-5k-california-northridge/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 26, 2014 - Pumpkin 5k/10k Run http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/pumpkin-5k10k-run-california-lakeview-terrace/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 30, 2014 - LA River Night Run Series http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/la-river-night-run-series-california-los-angeles/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Oct. 31, 2014 - Halloween Pumpkin Run Half Marathon/10k5k/1k/1Mile http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/halloween-pumpkin-run-half-marathon10k5k1k1mile-california-santa-clarita,-valencia,/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Nov. 2, 2014 - 'Greenway-2020' 10k http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/greenway-2020-10k-california-los-angeles/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Nov. 2, 2014 - Santa Clarita Marathon http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/santa-clarita-marathon-california-santa-clarita/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Nov. 2, 2014 - Santa Clarita Marathon - Team Strength United http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/santa-clarita-marathon---team-strength-united-california-santa-clarita/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Nov. 8, 2014 - 4th Annual Poker Night Fundraiser http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/4th-annual-poker-night-fundraiser-california-sylmar/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Nov. 9, 2014 - Run or Dye Los Angeles Nov 2014 http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/run-or-dye-los-angeles-nov-2014-california-irwindale/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Nov. 23, 2014 - The Biggest Loser RunWalk Six Flags Magic Mountain 5k/10k/Kids 1 Mile Fun Run http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/the-biggest-loser-runwalk-six-flags-magic-mountain-5k10kkids-1-mile-fun-run-california-valencia/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Dec. 6, 2014 - Tiger Run 5k and 10k Run/Walk 2014 http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/tiger-run-5k-and-10k-runwalk-2014-california-south-pasadena/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Dec. 14, 2014 - Los Angeles Jingle Bell Run/Walk for Arthritis http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/los-angeles-jingle-bell-runwalk-for-arthritis-california-glendale/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Dec. 20, 2014 - Magic Mountain Holiday Run - HandsOn Santa Clarita http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/magic-mountain-holiday-run---handson-santa-clarita-california-valencia/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR Feb. 14, 2015 - Santa Colorita 5k Fun Run http://www.roadraceplace.com/races/santa-colorita-5k-fun-run-california-castaic/ Road Race Place LLC RRP Score of NR